My All Time Top 10…

Now this took some serious thought…I mean I have been playing videogames forever and in all different genres…to narrow it down to a top 10 is legitimately ridiculous.  But since I am Boomtown’s Finest I figured I would give it a shot…

  • 10. Final Fantasy 10
  • 9. ToeJam & Earl
  • 8. GoldenEye
  • 7. Mario Kart 64
  • 6. Assassin’s Creed (Series)
  • 5. Final Fantasy 7
  • 4. Battletoads
  • 3. Halo 3
  • 2. Borderlands 2
  • 1. Super Mario Bros 3

This decision was anything but easy.  In fact it was probably one of the hardest top 10s I have ever had to make and I kept switching, adding, and deleting until I finally narrowed it down to this list.  There are thousands more great games, but on a sheer enjoyment level and amount of time I put into these games I think my list is complete…

Boom…Game on Gamers…

-Jimmy

 

Leave a Reply

